Authorized International Innevape Dealers

 

Country Company Name Address Address Web Address Email Phone WeChat Facebook Instagram
UK and EU Liquid Atlantic     www.liquidatlantic.com orders@liquidatlantic.com        
UK Evolution Vaping 594 Kingstanding Rd Birmingham B44 9SH www.evolutionvaping.co.uk info@evolutionvaping.co.uk 441212702833   www.facebook.com/EvoVapingUK  
China Innevape China       chaney0908@hotmail.com 8615989067632 chane0908    
China That One Trading       chefjeff9@yahoo.com   chefjeff9    
Paraguay New Life International             www.facebook.com/newlife.latam www.instagram.com/newlife.latam
Brazil New Life International             www.facebook.com/newlife.latam www.instagram.com/newlife.latam
Suadi Arabia Alkief Vision Trading 6818 King Fahd Rd. Musharrafa District, Jeddah www.alkiefvape.com info@alkiefvape.com        
Dominican Republic Melca Distro c/Los Robles #9, La Julia Santo Domingo, DR www.melcadistro irodriquez@melcarribean.com 808-918-5110      
Guatemala Promo Inversiones       investgt4@gmail.com 5023807-1492      
Guatemala Vapor House GT     www.vaperhousegt.com vaperhousegt@gmail.com     Vaperhousegt Vaperhousegt
Colombia Import Skydrive     www.importskydrive.com   573214148713      
Trinidad The Village Vape Shop Dumfries Rd. Rambert Village La Romaine     8687021511      
Guyana Chaos         592-622-6235   www.facebook.com/chaoskioskguy www.instagram.com/chaoskioskguy
Peru Vapor Club Peru     www.vaporclub.pe info@vaporclub.pe 51940421231      
Mexico Kapital Vape     www.kapitalmx.com